MAGIC EMCEE

Magic as a recurring theme through your event! Humorous and magical bits to lead one program point to the next one. Completely adjusted to the needs of the event, for corporate parties, concerts or cat baptisms.

 

PS: I would love to discuss your ideas and wishes with you, so we can build a perfect order of events. For a free consulting to fit the show to your needs and an offer without obligation feel free to contact me.

I perform magic in three classic forms: The magic show, walk-around magic and the magic emcee. Because each event is different, it is possible to combine or adjust the elements accordingly to best accommodate your needs. I perform magic in English, Swiss German, German, and rather charming French and Spanish.


THE MAGIC SHOW

Time-flexible magic show for important days and special occasions including corporate events, weddings, and birthdays. The show fits intimate and larger settings. Modern, funny, and magical with the respectful participation of your guests.

WALK-AROUND MAGIC

Magic for special functions including cocktail parties, open-house events or just to add variety and entertainment as part of a bigger program. Magic right before your eyes, approachable and astonishing.

Lorenz Schär 

Egelbergstrasse 1 

3006 Bern 

© by Lorenz Schär 

Lorenz_Schär_Logo_Ani_GIF.gif

MAITRE DE CEREMONIE

La magie comme thématique récurrente à votre événement. Des virgules humoristiques et magiques ponctueront votre programme afin de mettre en valeur chaque phase et chaque tableau de votre présentation. Le spectacle est complètement ajustable aux besoins de votre événements, soirée corporative, concerts, ou le baptême de votre chat.

 

PS: J'aurai grand plaisir à m'entretenir avec vous personnellement afin de cerner au mieux vos idées et vos souhaits. Pour une offre ou un entretien sans obligation, n'hésitez pas à me contacter.

Je me produis dans ces trois catégories de performances magiques: Spectacle de magie , magie apéro maître de cérémonie. Chaque événement ayant ses spécificités, c'est avec plaisir que je peux combiner ces différents éléments pour m'accorder au mieux à vos attentes. Je joue avec aisance en anglais, suisse-alémanique et allemand. A cela s'ajoute le français et l'espagnol en mode charmant accent.

SPECTACLE DE MAGIE

Durée selon vos attentes, pour vos grands jours, vos événements corporatifs, mariage ou anniversaire. Le spectacle se module à votre guise pour devenir intimiste ou au contraire très large selon votre scène.

LA MAGIE APERO

Magie pour vos événements tels que cocktail party, journées portes ouverte, ou juste comme un entre-met dans un programme plus long. La magie se veut proche et étonnante à quelques centimètres de vos convives.

Lorenz Schär 

Egelbergstrasse 1 

3006 Bern 

© by Lorenz Schär 

Lorenz_Schär_Logo_Ani_GIF.gif